Magicante Collection (Fated Saga Box Set) (Volume 2)
Magicante Collection (Fated Saga Box Set) (Volume 2)
Magicante Collection (Fated Saga Box Set) (Volume 2)

from USA
to Vietnam
in 5-8 days
At your doorstep by Jun 20  to Jun 23 with standard delivery


    • Imported from USA.
    The Magicante Collection includes Books 4 and 5 in the Fated Saga Fantasy Series, Broken and Divided. After fleeing from the Goblin King, the Svoda step through a new magical portal only to make a gruesome discovery: A devastated habitat, still smoldering, belongings strewn and ruined… but where are all the people? An investigation ensues to locate the missing persons. However, it is plagued by dead ends, unexplained and dangerous occurrences, as well as unwelcome guests from the Svoda’s magical past. Treasure hunters, called Stripers, who reveal a potentially fatal plot that affects everyone in the magical world. Colin Jacoby continues his quest as protector of the girl, Catrina Flummer, while Meghan discovers that this girl may be the key to ending this danger the Striper’s warn them about. She makes a decision that will change the relationship with her brother, forever, and finds out that sometimes, playing with fire is the only way to save lives.

    Magicante Collection (Fated Saga Box Set) (Volume 2)


    Disclaimer: The price shown above includes all applicable taxes and fees. The information provided above is for reference purposes only. Products may go out of stock and delivery estimates may change at any time. Desertcart does not validate any claims made in the product descriptions above. For additional information, please contact the manufacturer or desertcart customer service. While desertcart makes reasonable efforts to only show products available in your country, some items may be cancelled if they are prohibited for import in Vietnam. For more details, please visit our Support Page.